…but not having much success, at least not at staying focused. There is too much that has me concerned. I woke at 5:00 and spent about an hour doing Journey Work for the earthquake in Japan. Surgeries. Healing requests. It feels like there is a tension in the vernal energies as life around me throws and thrusts in various ways. The earth heave-ho’s, waves ripple, crush and rush. Tsunami warnings. I want to write but it’s a traffic jam in my head and everybody wants to get out at once.

Instead, here is a whole buncha photos from the last two weeks, including Om #6 exercise, Ben of Light (the new piece for “The happy Ones”) and random shots of work, things, life.

Enjoy my mindless moment.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Be well,

– –

Scott K Smith
http://lifencompass.com
FAN Lifencompass on Facebook!

Want to support Lifencompass?
Subscribe via RSS. Leave a comment, those are always appreciated. Submit something for posting, topics and ideas are welcome.

Scott Lifencompass

